Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
Market Representatives

Colorado/Texas Region

Dallas/Ft. Worth

Ryan Mueller

MLG Capital

8750 North Central Expressway, Suite 1010

Dallas, TX  75231   

469-304-9056

ryan.mueller@uwalumni.com

Denver

Chad Messer
EverWest Real Estate Partners
1099 18th Street, Suite 2900
Denver, CO 80202
217-637-2264 (O)
chad.messer@everwest.com

 

Eastern Wisconsin Region

Fox Valley

Mark Pucci
Colliers International | Wisconsin
3051 Progress Way, Suite 211
Kaukauna, WI  54130
920-347-9425
mark.pucci@colliers.com

Milwaukee

Dan Jeserig
ICAP Development
833 E. Michigan St. Suite 540
Milwaukee, WI 53202
847-757-1754
dan.jeserig@icap-dev.com

 

Illinois Region

Chicago

Nik Hazelbaker
TPG Real Estate Finance Trust
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 875
Chicago, IL 60606
608-628-0000 (O)
NHazelbaker@advisorstpg.com

Michael Mazur
Westminster Capital
270 East Westminster, Suite 300
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-234-5873
michael.m.mazur@gmail.com

St. Louis


Thomas Gershman

Gershman Investment Corp.

7801 Forsyth Boulevard, 3rd Floor

Saint Louis, MO  63105

314-889-0610 (O)

tgershman@gershman.com


Michigan

Ken Till

REDICO

32899 Red Oaks Trail
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

248-784-6466 (O)

ktill@redico.com

 

Minnesota Region

Minneapolis

Judy Jandro
Bell State Bank and Trust
5500 Wayzata Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-905-5030 (O)
jebeling11@yahoo.com

 

Lamar A. Newburn
Lee & Associates | Twin Cities
5353 Gamble Drive, Suite 106
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-955-4400 (O)
lnewburn@lee-associates.com

 

Northeast Region

Boston

Jacob Maliel

TA Realty

28 State Street, 10th Floor

Boston, MA 02109

617-476-2724 (O)

maliel@tarealty.com

New York City

Matthew Rawlsky

The Blackstone Group

345 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10154

646-482-8879 (O)

rawlsky@gmail.com

Philadelphia

George Ryan

Five Below, Inc.

1818 Market Street, Suite 2000

Philadelphia, PA 19103

201-738-3192 (O)

george.ryan@fivebelow.com

Washington, D.C.

Sean McDonald

GSA/PBS

1800 F St NW, Rm 5100
Washington, D.C. 20405

202-205-0681 (O)

seanm1000@comcast.net

 

 

Marshall Scallan

Cushman & Wakefield

2101 L Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

202-463-1118 (O)
marshallscallan@gmail.com


Northern California Region

San Francisco

Stew Cedarleaf

FivePoint

1 Sansome Street, Suite 3200

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-393-5333 (O)

stewart.cedarleaf@gmail.com

 

Pacific Northwest Region

Seattle

Greg Van Patten

The Wolff Company, LLC

7421 NE Abies Drive

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

206-485-5048 (O)

gvanpatten@awolff.com

 

Southeast Region

Atlanta

Jeffrey Major
Turnstone Group
239 Grant Street
Atlanta, GA 30312
763-234-4980
jeffmajor22@gmail.com

 

Miami

Jared Brunnabend

Bayshore Investment Partners

c/o Cynergy Property Management

8181 Northwest 154th St., #260

Miami Lake, FL 33016

917-805-5043 (O)

jared@bayshoreinv.com

 

Southern California Region

Los Angeles

Seth Levin

Westbrook Properties (Westbrook Partners)

4553 Glencoe Avenue, Suite 155

Marina del Rey, CA 90292

310-881-3510 (O)

slevin@wbproperties.com

Orange County

Louis M. DeFino
Nuveen Real Estate
4675 N MacArthur Court, Suite 1100
Newport Beach, CA, 92660
949-809-2641
Louis.DeFino@nuveen.com

Phoenix

Frank Demeter, Jr.

Ogden Commercial Real Estate

6991 E. Camelback Road, Suite D300

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480-404-7766 (O)

frankd@ogdenre.com

San Diego

Scot Eisendrath

Pathfinder Partners, LLC

4380 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 250

San Diego, CA 92122

858-875-4453 (O)

seisendrath@pathfinderfunds.com

 

Western Wisconsin Region

Madison

Ashley Caldis
Blue Vista Capital Management, LLC
353 North Clark Street, Suite 730
Chicago, IL 60654
312-324-6074 (O)
acaldis@bluevistallc.com

 

International Regions

Asia

Vacant

Europe

Hans Vrensen

AEW Europe

London, United Kingdom

Hans.vrensen@aeweurope.com

Latin America

Alejandro Mazariegos

Improsa Capital

Escazu, San Jose, Costa Rica

alejandro@uwalumni.com

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal