Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
Market Representatives

Colorado/Texas Region

Dallas/Ft. Worth

Ryan Mueller

MLG Capital

8750 North Central Expressway, Suite 1010

Dallas, TX  75231   

469-304-9056

ryan.mueller@uwalumni.com

Denver

Chad Messer
EverWest Real Estate Partners
1099 18th Street, Suite 2900
Denver, CO 80202
217-637-2264
chad.messer@everwest.com

 

Eastern Wisconsin Region

Fox Valley

Mark Pucci
Colliers International | Wisconsin
3051 Progress Way, Suite 211
Kaukauna, WI  54130
920-347-9425
mark.pucci@colliers.com

Milwaukee

Dan Jeserig
ICAP Development
833 East Michigan Street, Suite 540
Milwaukee, WI 53202
847-757-1754
dan.jeserig@icap-dev.com

 

Illinois Region

Chicago

Abby Cain
Ernst & Young, LLP

155 North Wacker Drive, 21st Floor

Chicago, IL 60606

608-751-2441

abby.cain14@gmail.com

 

Nik Hazelbaker
Metlife Real Estate Investors
125 South Wacker Drive, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606
608-628-0000
nikolas.hazelbaker@metlife.com

Michael Mazur
American Postal Infrastructure
13992 Penn Shop Road
Mount Airy, MD 21771
224-300-3456
mmazur@american-postal.com

Michigan

Ken Till

REDICO

32899 Red Oaks Trail
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

248-784-6466

ktill@redico.com

 

St. Louis


Thomas Gershman

Gershman Investment Corp.

7801 Forsyth Boulevard, 3rd Floor

Saint Louis, MO  63105

314-889-0610

tgershman@gershman.com

 

Minnesota Region

Minneapolis

Judy Jandro
Bell State Bank and Trust
5500 Wayzata Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-905-5030
jebeling11@yahoo.com

 

Lamar A. Newburn
Lee & Associates | Twin Cities
5353 Gamble Drive, Suite 106
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-373-4833
lnewburn@lee-associates.com

 

Northeast Region

Boston

Jacob Maliel

TA Realty

28 State Street, 10th Floor

Boston, MA 02109

617-476-2724

maliel@tarealty.com

New York City

Matthew Rawlsky

The Blackstone Group

345 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10154

646-482-8879

rawlsky@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Vacant

Washington, D.C.

Sean McDonald

GSA/PBS

1800 F Street NW, Room 5100
Washington, D.C. 20405

202-205-0681

seanm1000@comcast.net

 


Marshall Scallan

Cushman & Wakefield

2101 L Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

202-463-1118
marshallscallan@gmail.com


Northern California Region

San Francisco

Stew Cedarleaf

FivePoint

1 Sansome Street, Suite 3200

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-393-5333

stewart.cedarleaf@gmail.com

 

Pacific Northwest Region

Seattle

Greg Van Patten

The Wolff Company, LLC

7421 NE Abies Drive

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

206-485-5048

gvanpatten@awolff.com

 

Southeast Region

Atlanta

Jeffrey Major
Turnstone Group
239 Grant Street
Atlanta, GA 30312
763-234-4980
jeffmajor22@gmail.com

 

Miami

Jared Brunnabend

Bayshore Investment Partners

c/o Cynergy Property Management

8181 Northwest 154th Street, #260

Miami Lakes, FL 33016

917-805-5043

jared@bayshoreinv.com

 

Southern California Region

Los Angeles

Brian Novak
Sherwood Real Estate Partners
6420 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048
310-595-5603
brian@sherwoodrp.com

Orange County

Louis M. DeFino
Nuveen Real Estate
4675 North MacArthur Court, Suite 1100
Newport Beach, CA, 92660
949-809-2641
Louis.DeFino@nuveen.com

Phoenix

Frank Demeter, Jr.

Keig Commercial Real Estate

3309 North 2nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85012

602-802-8997

fdemeter@keig.com

San Diego

Scot Eisendrath

Pathfinder Partners, LLC

4380 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 250

San Diego, CA 92122

858-875-4453

seisendrath@pathfinderfunds.com

 

Western Wisconsin Region

Madison

Ashley Caldis
Blue Vista Capital Management, LLC
353 North Clark Street, Suite 730
Chicago, IL 60654
312-324-6074
acaldis@bluevistallc.com

 

International Regions

Asia

Vacant

Europe

Hans Vrensen

AEW Europe

London, United Kingdom

Hans.vrensen@aeweurope.com

Latin America

Alejandro Mazariegos

Improsa Capital

Escazu, San Jose, Costa Rica

alejandro@uwalumni.com

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal