Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
WREAA Board of Directors
Executive Committee

WREAA Board President

James Roemer
CIBC Bank USA
743 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-291-7117
James.Roemer@cibc.com
Biography

WREAA Vice-President Finance

Cody Langeness
Red Stone Partners
767 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10017
212-277-6427
clangeness@redstoneco.com
Biography

Vice President Programs

Michael Zelin
Cushman & Wakefield
2101 L Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20037
202-463-1109
Michael.Zelin@cushwake.com
Biography

Executive Director

Christine Dicks
WREAA, Inc.
P.O. Box 307
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-746-9030
chris.dicks@wreaa.org
Biography

Directors

Immediate Past President

Andrew Weir
JLL
1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-533-2504
andrew.weir@am.jll.com 
Biography

Colorado/Texas Regional Director

Katie Johnson Bergen
EverWest Real Estate Investors
1099 18th Street, Suite 2900
Denver, CO 80202
303-986-2222
Katie.Bergen@everwest.com
Biography

Eastern Wisconsin Regional Director

Joseph Lak, Jr.
Colliers International|Wisconsin
833 East Michigan Street, Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-278-6824
joe.lak@colliers.com
Biography

Illinois Regional Director

Scott H. Miller
JLL
200 East Randolph Drive, 46th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
312-228-2266
Scott.Miller@am.jll.com
Biography

Minnesota Regional Director

Anders Pesavento
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
533 South Third Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-492-4220
anders.pesavento@ryancompanies.com
Biography

Northeast Regional Director

Alexis Block
Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
212-250-5590
alexisblock549@gmail.com
Biography

Northern California Regional Director

Daniel Flattery
Northwestern Mutual Real Estate Investments
1 Montgomery Street, Suite 3230
San Francisco, CA 94104-5532
415-439-6128
danflattery@northwesternmutual.com
Biography

Pacific Northwest Regional Director

Dan Lessor
Mortenson Development, Inc.
10230 NE Points Drive, Suite 300
Kirkland, Washington 98033
425-497-6678
danlessor@gmail.com
Biography

Southeast Regional Director

Matt Bertram
Capital Slack
1276 North Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-797-0459
matt@capitalslack.com
Biography

Southern California Regional Director

Christopher Casey
JLL
4 Park Plaza, Suite 900
Irvine, CA 92614
949-202-7225
chris.casey@am.jll.com
Biography

Western Wisconsin Regional Director

Lee Christensen
Frank Productions
137 E Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703
608- 345-1897
leejchristensen@gmail.com
Biography

At-Large Director

Jaime Fink
JLL
150 North Riverside Plaza, Suite 2500
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312-528-3650
jaime.fink@am.jll.com
Biography

At-Large Director - Recent Graduate

Brian Lauscher
Ernst & Young, LLP
155 North Wacker Drive, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
920-246-7314
Brian.Lauscher@ey.com
Biography
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal