Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
WREAA Board of Directors
Executive Committee

WREAA Board President

James Roemer
CIBC Bank USA
743 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-291-7117 (O)
James.Roemer@cibc.com
Biography

WREAA Vice-President Programs

Cody Langeness
Red Stone Partners
70 East 55th Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-277-6427
clangeness@redstoneco.com
Biography

Vice President Programs

Michael Zelin
Eastdil Secured
1730 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006
202-688-4025
mzelin@eastdilsecured.com
Biography

Executive Director

Christine Dicks
WREAA, Inc.
P.O. Box 307
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-746-9030
chris.dicks@wreaa.org
Biography

Directors

Immediate Past President

Andrew Weir
HFF
1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-533-2504
aweir@hfflp.com
Biography

Eastern Wisconsin Regional Director

Joseph Lak, Jr.
Colliers International|Wisconsin
1243 North 10th Street, Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-278-6824 (O)
joe.lak@colliers.com
Biography

Illinois Regional Director

Scott H. Miller
Jones Lang LaSalle
200 East Randolph Drive, 46th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
312-228-2266
Scott.Miller@am.jll.com
Biography

Minnesota Regional Director

Anders Pesavento
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
533 South Third Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-492-4220
anders.pesavento@ryancompanies.com
Biography

Northeast Regional Director

Alexis Block
Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
212-250-5590
alexis.block@db.com
Biography

Northern California Regional Director

Daniel Flattery
Northwestern Mutual Real Estate Investments
1 Montgomery Street, Suite 3230
San Francisco, CA 94104-5532
415-439-6128
danflattery@northwesternmutual.com
Biography

Pacific Northwest Regional Director

Dan Lessor
Mortenson Development, Inc.
10230 NE Points Drive, Suite 300
Kirkland, Washington 98033
425-497-6678
danlessor@gmail.com
Biography

Southeast Regional Director

Matt Bertram
Capital Slack
1276 North Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-797-0459
matt@capitalslack.com
Biography

Southern California Regional Director

Brandon Winter
AEW Capital Management
601 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-312-2644
brandonmwinter@gmail.com
Biography

Western Wisconsin Regional Director

Lee Christensen
Gebhardt Development
222 North Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-209-7568
leejchristensen@gmail.com
Biography

At-Large Director

Katie Johnson Bergen
CenterSquare Investment Management
Denver, CO 80209
610-818-4664
kbergen@centersquare.com
Biography

At-Large Director - Recent Graduate

Brian Lauscher
Ernst & Young, LLP
155 North Wacker Drive, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
920-246-7314
Brian.Lauscher@ey.com
Biography
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal