Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
Wisconsin Award Recipients

Michael S. Shannon, Chairman of KSL Capital Partners, LLC, 2018


Daniel McCaffery, Founder & CEO of McCaffery Interests, 2016


Roy March, CEO, Eastdil Secured, 2014

Jon Hammes, Founder & Managing Partner, Hammes Company, 2012

John Buck, Chairman and CEO, The John Buck Company, 2010

Enterprise Community Partners, Inc., 2008

Habitat for Humanity, 2006


William Wilson, Managing Partner, Wilson Meany Sullivan, LLC, 2004

Susan Hudson-Wilson, Founder and CEO, Property and Portfolio Research, 2002

The Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company, 1999

William Sanders of Security Capital Group, Inc. 1997

The Urban Land Institute, Washington, D.C., 1995

Local Initiatives Support Corporation, New York, New York, 1993

Disney Development, Orlando, Florida, 1991

Trust for Public Land of San Francisco, California, 1989

Charles Shaw, Charles Shaw Company of Chicago, Illinois, 1987

Claude Ballard of Goldman Sachs - Prudential of New York, 1985

Gerald Raunhorst, Founder and Chairman of OPUS Corporation, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 1983

George Writer of Writer Corporation in Denver, Colorado, 1981

Warner Baird, Founder of Baird Warner in Chicago, Illinois, 1979

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal