Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
Names in the News April 2015

  

Kelli Carhart (BBA 2002), of Freddie Mac in Austin Texas, has been elected to serve as At-Large Director on the WREAA Board of Directors.  She can be reached at kelli_carhart@freddiemac.com .  Congratulations to Kelli!

Katie Whitty (BBA 2003), has been appointed as a WREAA Market Representative for the Illinois region.  Katie is with The Private Bank in Chicago, Illinois and can be reached at kwhitty@theprivatebank.com.

Steve Kundert, of CBRE in Oakbrook, Illinois has been appointed to serve as a WREAA Market Representative for the Illinois Region.  Steve can be reached at steven.kundert@cbre.com.

Abby Cain, (BBA 2012), has been appointed to serve as WREAA Market Representative for the Illinois Region.  Abby is with Ernst and Young in Chicago, Illinois, and can be reached at abby.cain@ey.com.

Jessica Lytle (BBA 2009) has joined CBRE - Debt & Structured Finance as a Production Analyst in Minneapolis, Minnesota and can be reached at jessica.lytle@cbre.com.

Ben Harris (BBA 2013) has joined Origin Capital Partners as an Acquisitions Analyst in Chicago, Illinois and can be reached at bharris@origincapitalpartners.com.

Matthew Berres (BBA 2005) has been named Vice President at Jones Lang LaSalle in Los Angeles, California and can be reached at matthew.berres@am.jll.com.

Grace Lu (MBA 2014) has joined Wanxiang America Real Estate Group as an Investment Analyst in Elgin, Illinois and can be reached at gracelu0186@gmail.com.

Nicholas Schmock (BBA 2006) has joined JC Norby & Associates as an Associate in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. Nick can be reached at nick@jcnorby.com.

Ruth Davis (MS 1981) has joined Dougherty Mortgage LLC as Vice President in Addison, Texas and can be reached at rdavis@doughertymarkets.com.

Ben Schmidt (MBA 2012) has joined Urban Land Interests as Development/Leasing Associate in Madison, Wisconsin and can be reached at bschmidt@uli.com.

Daniel Jeserig (BBA 2001) has joined ICAP Development in Milwaukee, Wisconsin as Senior Vice President of Development & Acquisitions.  Daniel can be reached at dan.jeserig@icap-dev.com.

Elliott Califf (BS 2006) has joined Greenberg Traurig, LLP as a Lawyer in Chicago, Illinois and can be reached at e.califf@gmail.com.

Kendra Stensven (BBA 2000) has joined The NHP Foundation as a Senior Acquisitions and Development Analyst in New York City.  Additionally, Kendra, with husband Jeff MacDonagh and big brother Emmet, welcomed a second child, Carl, in January 2014. Kendra can be reached kcstensven@uwalumni.com.

Eric Yao (MBA 2010) has joined American Dream Fund, LLC, in El Segundo, California. American Dream Fund is the nation's leading EB-5 capital provider and has raised over $400M over the last two years.  Eric can be reached at ericyaowi@gmail.com.

To have your announcement included in the next newsletter, email Jane Miller.

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal