Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
WREAA Board of Directors
Executive Committee

WREAA Board President

Andrew Weir
HFF
1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-533-2504
aweir@hfflp.com
Biography

WREAA Vice-President Finance

James Roemer
The PrivateBank and Trust Co.
743 North Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-291-7117 (O)
jroemer@theprivatebank.com
Biography

WREAA Vice-President Programs

Cody Langeness
Red Stone Partners
70 East 55th Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-277-6427
clangeness@redstoneco.com
Biography

Executive Director

Christine Dicks
WREAA, Inc.
P.O. Box 307
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-746-9030
chris.dicks@wreaa.org
Biography

Directors

Immediate Past President

Brian Berry
Oak Point Investors
6917 Bonheim Court
Mclean, VA 22101
202-365-8419
bberry@oakpointinvestors.com
Biography

Colorado/Texas Regional Director

Eric M. Komppa
Corum Real Estate Group, Inc.
600 South Cherry Street, Suite 625
Glendale, CO 80246
303-796-2000
eric.komppa@corumrealestate.com
Biography

Eastern Wisconsin Regional Director

Joseph Lak, Jr.
Colliers International|Wisconsin
1243 North 10th Street, Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-278-6824 (O)
joe.lak@colliers.com
Biography

Illinois Regional Director

Maxwell Peek
Magnolia Capital
One North Wacker Drive, Suite 2402
Chicago, IL 60606
312-953-0752
mpeek@magnoliacap.com
Biography

Minnesota Regional Director

Peter Deanovic II
Buhl Investors
5100 Eden Avenue, Suite 317
Minneapolis, MN 55424
612-968-3728
peterdeanovic@gmail.com
Biography

Northeast Regional Director

Michael Zelin
Eastdil Secured
1730 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006
202-688-4025
mzelin@eastdilsecured.com
Biography

Northern California Regional Director

Daniel Flattery
Northwestern Mutual Real Estate Investments
1 Montgomery Street, Suite 3230
San Francisco, CA 94104-5532
415-439-6128
danflattery@northwesternmutual.com
Biography

Pacific Northwest Regional Director

James Geimer
Veritas Investments
600 California Street, 20th Floor
San Francisco, CA 98104
206-661-3764
jtgeimer@gmail.com
Biography

Southeast Regional Director

William M. Dyer
Colony NorthStar
3414 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326-1139
678-539-2715
wdyer21@me.com
Biography

Southern California Regional Director

Alan Carmichael
Alere Property Group LLC
430 Redlands Avenue
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-509-5006
acarmichael@alerellc.com
Biography

Western Wisconsin Regional Director

Matthew Braun
Flad Development & Investment Corp.
3330 University Avenue, Suite 206
Madison, WI 53705
608-443-4346
mbraun@flad-development.com
Biography

At-Large Director

Katie Bergen
CenterSquare Investment Management
Denver, CO 80209
610-818-4664
kbergen@centersquare.com
Biography

At-Large Director - Recent Graduate

Abby Cain
Ernst & Young, LLP
155 North Wacker Drive, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
608-751-2441
abby.cain14@gmail.com
Biography
 
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal