Home   |   Search Members   |   Sign In
Market Representatives

Colorado/Texas Region

Dallas/Ft. Worth

Courtney Flanders

PNC Real Estate

6309 Bradley Lane

Plano, TX 75023

608-469-5307 (O)

cflancers2@gmail.com

Denver

Chad Messer
EverWest Real Estate Partners
1099 18th Street, Suite 2900
Denver, CO 80202
217-637-2264 (O)
chad.messer@everwest.com

 

Eastern Wisconsin Region

Fox Valley

Vacant

Milwaukee

Thomas O'Meara

Irgens

648 North Plankinton Avenue, Suite 200

Milwaukee, WI 53203

414-443-2594 (O)

tomeara@irgens.com

 

Illinois Region

Chicago

Katie M. Whitty

The PrivateBank

120 South LaSalle Street

Chicago, IL 60603

312-564-1283 (O)

kwhitty@theprivatebank.com

 

Steven Kundert

CBRE - Debt & Structured Finance

700 Commerce Drive, Suite 550

Oak Brook, IL 60523

630-573-7044 (O)

steven.kundert@cbre.com

 

St. Louis

Howard Goldberg

US Bank

10 North Hanley Avenue

Clayton, MO 63105

314-505-8035 (O)

howard.goldberg@usbank.com

Michigan

Ken Till

REDICO

32899 Red Oaks Trail
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

248-784-6466 (O)

ktill@redico.com

 

Minnesota Region

Minneapolis

Anders Pesavento

Ryan Companies US, Inc.

50 South 10th Street, Suite 300

Minneapolis, MN 55403

612-492-4220 (O)

anders.pesavento@ryancompanies.com

 

Northeast Region

Boston

Jacob Maliel

TA Realty

28 State Street, 10th Floor

Boston, MA 02109

617-476-2724 (O)

maliel@tarealty.com

New York City

Matthew Rawlsky

The Blackstone Group

345 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10154

646-482-8879 (O)

rawlsky@gmail.com

Philadelphia

George Ryan

Five Below, Inc.

1818 Market Street, Suite 2000

Philadelphia, PA 19103

201-738-3192 (O)

george.ryan@fivebelow.com

Washington, D.C.

Sean McDonald

GSA/PBS

7th & D Street SW

Washington, D.C. 20407

202-205-0681 (O)

seanm1000@comcast.net

 

Marshall Scallan

SunTrust Commercial Real Estate

8330 Boone Boulevard, Suite 700

Vienna, VA 22182

703-442-1552 (O)
Marshall.R.Scallan@SunTrust.com


Northern California Region

San Francisco

Eric Newberg

State Teachers Retirement System of Ohio

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 2388

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-352-3285 (O)

newberge@strsoh.org

 

Pacific Northwest Region

Seattle

Greg Van Patten

The Wolff Company, LLC

7421 NE Abies Drive

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

480-261-6193 (O)

gvanpatten@awolff.com

 

Southeast Region

Atlanta

James Mazzarelli
St. Joe Advisers, LLC

298 Buckhead Avenue NE, Unit 804
Atlanta, GA 30305-2676
404-285-3483 (H)
jmazz4311@mac.com

 

Miami

Jared Brunnabend

Bayshore Investment Partners

3301 NE 1st Avenue, #1604

Miami, FL 33137

917-805-5043 (O)

jared@bayshoreinv.com

 

Southern California Region

Los Angeles

Seth Levin

Westbrook Properties (Westbrook Partners)

4553 Glencoe Avenue, Suite 155

Marina del Rey, CA 90292

310-881-3510 (O)

slevin@wbproperties.com

Orange County

Chad Sanderson

The Bascom Group

26 Corporate Circle Drive, Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92606

949-955-0888 (O)

csanderson@bascomgroup.com

Phoenix

Frank Demeter, Jr.

Ogden Commercial Real Estate

6991 E. Camelback Road, Suite D300

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480-404-7766 (O)

frankd@ogdenre.com

San Diego

Scot Eisendrath

Pathfinder Partners, LLC

4380 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 250

San Diego, CA 92122

858-875-4453 (O)

seisendrath@pathfinderfunds.com

 

Western Wisconsin Region

Madison

Ashley Caldis
Blue Vista Capital Management, LLC
353 North Clark Street, Suite 730
Chicago, IL 60654
312-324-6074 (O)
acaldis@bluevistallc.com

 

International Regions

Asia

Loic Engelhard

Engelhard & Co. Ltd.

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

loic.engelhard@gmail.com

Europe

Hans Vrensen

DTZ

London, United Kingdom

hansvrensen@gmail.com

Latin America

Alejandro Mazariegos

Improsa Capital

Escazu, San Jose, Costa Rica

alejandro@uwalumni.com

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal